I guess, hello?

As this is my first post on this blog, I guess I’m supposed to greet the public and present myself…
But to be different, I won’t present myself… Why should I, if I want to keep people reading, tell everything about myself in the first post?
Though! I won’t be rude. HELLO, there I said it.

I’m new to blogging, well atleast to writing it myself… So at the beginning I won’t be writing every day, I’ll start by writing every 2 or 3 days… If I find more to write about, maybe I’ll write every day…

For the moment… I have a question…
Anyone has any topic they wanna discuss?

I leave you with that question…

Leave a Reply

