Heureka!

Wow…

I’ve found the ultimate “ToDo-List” assistant!

Wunderlist

They really keep it simple! Just register with your email and a password and you’re good to go! And their apps work on Android AND Iphone! But the best thing is; They’re free! You don’t need to pay anything to use this service!

I’ve only used it for what, like an hour now, and I simply love it!
I’m sure as hell gonna continue using this to plan my projects e.t.c. πŸ˜€
Only downside; I’d love to be able to put a “Read-Only” on some users. Or maybe on a group of users…

2 responses to “Heureka!

  1. T_T
    You have no idea how much this means to me. Thank you for blogging about this… I don’t think I can go without it now.

Leave a Reply

