What a dilemma…

I hate to think…

Last week a friend of my called… He knows I’m only working by contract until the end of April.
He called because he, his boss to be exact, wants to offer me a job. A job as a System Developer.

This is the job I’ve wanted for years.. But it doesn’t come cheap. I’d have to move 200 km (Circa). My girlfriend have to change school. But all that doesn’t matter, since she doesn’t want to move there.

So my dilemma…
Should I take the job of my dreams?
Or should I extend my current contract and keep working here…

No matter how many people I ask for advice, everyone will say different, the choice will be mine, mine alone.
Me: Hate dilemmas…

Leave a Reply

