WooHoo!!

A new update, after nearly a month of inactivity ^^.

If you head over to my projects page, you’ll see that it has gone under a major update. Alot of new projects have appeared. Alot of them are games as well 😀
Making games is hillarious. Can’t really say why, it just tickles your imagination. Inspired by the recent ludumdare.com contest, which resulted in over 1’400 games, I’ve decided to give it a go to create a bunch of games I’ve had in my mind for quite a while now.  One is nearly completed, one is just about to start and the last one is in development stage.

I did not participate in LD23. Though I regret my decision. But it’s only 4 months until the next event :-). So in August, come and cheer me and thousands of other developers on as we compete in this awesome event!

 

Lastly, I want to apologize for being so inactive the last month. Have been really busy with work, programming and real life 🙂 I’ll try to be more active in the future!

Keep in touch!

Leave a Reply

