New job

Today I was brought in on my new job, ahead of schedule!
Been waiting for this day for allmost a month now 😀

Lemme explain, at my old job I was a tester, testing software and games to ensure they’ve the quality that’s required.
It was an interesting job where I learned more and more about the software development process.

My contract was running out and I learned that one of the internal tools developers are going on parental leave, so I was asked to fill the void. So my new contract, is as a internal tools developer and it ends in November.

I’m thrilled about this because as a tester I’ve been having unstable workflow. No assignments fora few days, then overtime for a day or two. Now I hope I’ll have a more steady workflow.
And the best part, I get to work with programming!

To sum it up: ;-D

Leave a Reply

